HI Guys,

How Do the 7 Chakras and Tantra Yoga go together?

In Tantra and Hatha Yoga, the Sushumna Nadi, (Center Channel), located in the central nervous system, is our main focus.

In Kriya Yoga, a form of Tantra, the Yogin aspires to raise the Kundalini Shakti energy up the spine through all 7 Chakras.

If those Chakras are blocked the energy will not ascend.

In this week’s YouTube video I discuss how the Chakra system works, how to unblock those Chakras, and evolve spiritually!


I’d love to hear from you, when you get to YouTube make sure to Comment and join the conversation, I get to all my comments.

I’m very excited for you to watch this episode!!

Please Subscribe and Like the video it helps to get this information out to more people!

Love & Light,

Jimmy Barkan